If you would like to send a message to the county office then write it in the form below but if you need to get in contact with a specific person from the federation here are the contact details for our county officers:

County President 
Mr Rodger Newman

County Chairman
Amelia Newman – 07716 496294 – amelia_22@hotmail.co.uk

County Vice Chairman
Tom Harwood –  07746 747550  – tom_harwood2@hotmail.co.uk

County Treasurer 
Andrew Redman – 07590 722269 – treasurer@bedsyfc.co.uk 

International Visitor Hosting Organiser 
Matthew Alexander – 07989 563428 & Alice Brodie – mjkalexander@me.com

Logistic Coordinator for the County Trailer
Michael Richardson – 07599 552864 – mikesrich9@aol.com

Media Officer
Peter Humphreys – admin@bedsyfc.co.uk

Social Officer
Louise Newton – 07876 562393 – louise_newton@hotmail.co.uk

Sophie Greco – 07759 519648

Alice Longden

Safeguarding Officer 
Len Wisson – 07789 733004

National Council Representative 
Charlotte Tomkins – 07580 031844 – charlotte.tomkins@outlook.com

Deputy National Council Representative 
Freddie Wootton – 07594 433415 – woottonfrederick@outlook.com

Eastern Area Representative 

Amelia Newman, Freddie Wootton, Charlotte Tomkins, Henry Herdman, Tim Atkins, Tom Harwood

County Organiser 
Jean Brodie – 07494 163512 – bedsyoungfarmers@gmail.com

County Office 

Navisford House, 14/15 Main Street, Clopton, Kettering, Northants, NN14 3DZ

County Rally and Show
rally@bedsyfc.co.uk

Ploughing & Garden and Produce Show
ploughing@bedsyfc.co.uk

Parties and County Ball
formal@bedsyfc.co.uk

Webmaster
Technical support and social media – admin@bedsyfc.co.uk

Social Media
County Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/bedsyfc/
County Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/bedsyfc
County Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/bedsyfc/
County Vimeo Page: https://vimeo.com/bedsyfc
County LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/organization/11092778