Bedfordshire Young Farmers is formed of 7 clubs dotted around the county, below is some information about each one and links to their social media platforms where you can contact them direct.


Club Chairman: Joe Saunders

Club Vice-Chairman: Katie Gurney
Club Secretary: Rosie Billington
Meeting Location: Every Thursday, 7:30pm at NFU Offices, Stagsden


Club Chairman: Emily Carter

Club Vice-Chairman: Caroline Franklin
Club Secretary: Sally Walker

Meeting Location: Every Wednesday, 7.30pm at Village Farm Stanford


Club Chairman: Verity Wootton

Club Vice-Chairman: Josh Pell
Club Secretary: Jennifer Wootton
Meeting Location: Every Wednesday, 7:30pm at Blunham Cricket Pavilion

Leighton Buzzard

Club Chairman: Rachel Black

Club Vice-Chairman: Oli Garnham
Club Secretary: Alex Way
Meeting Location: Every Thursday, 7:30pm usually at Mead Open Farm

North Beds

Club Chairman: Jessica Stalley
Club Secretary: Lucy Bates
Meeting Location: Every Wednesday, 7:30pm at Bletsoe Village Hall


Club Chairman: Charles Seamark and Jess Boden
Club Secretary: Imogen Ratcliffe 
Meeting Location: Every Wednesday, 7:30pm at Gravenhurst Village Hall


Club Chairman: Amber Harding

Club Vice-Chairman: Will Orchard
Club Secretary: Helen Bamford
Meeting Location: Every Wednesday, 7:30pm at Eversholt Village Hall